Blessed

Last Monday, my life group girls threw me an impromptu baby shower. Everything was so beautiful~~ It was a Monday, but all the ladies came to celebrate with me, and I just felt incredibly loved and spoiled. 😍 I seriously have the best life group!!

I made simple thank you cards for them using a Heidi Swapp stamp and my Wink of Stella, Copic Spica, and Spectrum Noir Sparkle pens. 

Not the best photo, but look at all that glitter! πŸ˜„

Stamps used: Heidi Swapp Only You; Simon Says Stamp Big Scripty Greetings

Other items used: Wink of Stella Markers; Copic Spica; Spectrum Noir Sparkle pens; white embossing powder.

Leave a Reply

