PTI Make it Monday Challenge

So, it’s 2:41 A.M. and I just finished making a card for this challenge.  But.. my camera’s in my car!!  I’m debating whether I should go and get it, but I don’t know how smart that is considering that my car is far away, it is 2:46 A.M., and it’s raining.  😦

I took some photos with my camera phone, but the picture quality is terrible, so this is the only decent one.

I did the emboss resist technique for the flowers on kraft cardstock piece, as well as the background.  The background was originally light blue cardstock. I stamped with versamark ink and then embossed with detail clear. Then I rubbed Colorbox Ink on it (a few shades of pinks and a little blue).  I’m not sure if I like the overall card, but I like each of the individual pieces..

It is way too late to try to figure out what supplies I used. Maybe I can update it tomorrow.

Darn EST.. 😦

Leave a Reply

