I woke up with a cold today.. boo hoo~~

I wanted to make some mini-cards which were quick and easy to reproduce.  Unfortunately, I have never been able to reproduce my cards.  xP 

I also realized (after I made them) that they hearts look very much like one of Kristina Werner’s MACM.  I watch her religiously.  Check her out if you haven’t already.  She’s amazing.

I basically worked on these all day.  I’m thinking about sending them for Cards for Kids.  I need some more, but I’ll get there. Tomorrow.

Oh.. I have to list the supplies.  The paper is mostly Cosmo Cricket and this set I bought from Target. (I believe it is Making Memories, but I’m not sure). The red hearts are stickers, also from Target. The heart is a stamp from Inkdadinkado. And of course my white gel pen and pop dots.

Happy Monday Tuesday~

One thought on “

  1. Janelle February 4, 2010 at 8:08 pm Reply

    Sorry about your cold, but what cute little cards! Hope you’re feeling better by now.

Leave a Reply

