Another challenge?

I didn’t mean to, but I ended up using all scraps for this card (other than the card base).  They are doing a Scrap-Tastic Challenge, so I thought I’d enter into that challenge too.  x)  I’m trying to keep up with the challenges.

Supplies: Cosmo Cricket Girl Friday and Everafter paperstack, DCWV Sweet paperstack (8×8), Ribbon, Sakura white gel pen, pop dots, staples, corner punch

I had some random brown ribbon left (I think from a gift I received recently). And some scraps of paper left (actually, all the scraps are from the cards that I’ve posted prior, hee hee). I put them all together for a wedding card (with a CD) for my friend. I know it’s not a traditional wedding card, but the cake reminded me of a wedding cake. x)  I hope she likes it.

After I took this photo I ended up adding some pink jewels and white pearls to the card, so the final product looks a little different.  But I love this card because it didn’t take long at all~ No fuss, no muss~

Leave a Reply

