hello again~

I think it will take a while before I figure out what will work best for me, so please bear with me. For now, I guess I’ll just stick with pictures and descriptions of what I did. 🙂

Here’s a “boy” birthday card. I always have a hard time with boy cards because all my cards tend to be “cutesie.”  I think this one is cute too, but I tried to use more muted colors. But I did sneak in some sparkliness~

Supplies: Making Memories Big Kids paper stack, Making Memories {note}worthy chipboard alpha stickers, Recollections My Little Monsters clear stamp set, Stampendous flock powder, Perfect Pearls, Versamark Ink, Black Staz-on Ink, Colored Pencils, Gamsol, Glossy Accents.  Background paper is Cosmo Cricket.

I love how sparkly the letters are! I actually embossed sparkly black powder onto these:

 

I love how sparkly it turned out~ The pictures really don’t do it justice, but here’s a close up:

I tried to include all the products I used, but I probably forgot some. I’m sure there is a more efficient way to list items. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. 🙂

Happy Wednesday!

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

